We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.
See what our customers are saying!
Good Credit? Bad Credit? No Credit? Guaranteed Approval For Everyone!

Testimonials

Robert Rawlings

***** 5 Stars

8 months ago

Scott and his team at CarZip are exceptional. They are very responsive, knowledgeable, and caring. As a business owner, this is the type of culture I try to create for my own team. I live in Colorado and this entire process could not have been easier. I highly recommend them.

Larry Phillips

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

After a terrible experience with a different car lot in northern Indiana my wife and I were uneasy about approaching this lot. Seeing two awards online helped us to have higher hopes for a quality experience. A quality experience is exactly what received. Greeted warmly by all staff. CarZip offered a no obligation money down option that we took advantage of because we had to drive 90 plus minutes to get there and we had already had another car sold before we could see it. We knew this car would be there for us. The place was well kept and clean. We test drove the car and from the time we returned with the car until the signed the papers we received a good education so that we understood everything we went over. My wife and I had peace with our decision and our son was happy to have a car. Thanks for taking good care of us. We will look your direction in any future car needs.

Rob Daugherty

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

Car zip is fantastic with great customer service. I was shopping for a used can, and the whole team was more than accommodating. We were unable to reach a deal due to a price, but they made me comfortable through the whole experience!

Chris Wade

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

Great group of people super friendly.. I would recommend these guys to anyone the selection nice and the prices are unbeatable. Thank you for helping us get the right car.

effrey stahl

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

Our experience with CarZip was excellent! The staff was very friendly. The office and car lot was inviting, clean and tidy. The vehicle was extremely clean and as great as presented in the pictures. Overall an enjoyable experience - best we ever had while looking for cars! I definitely recommend this dealership.

Michael Briner

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

When I visited the dealership I was immediately greeted with a friendly greeting by Marin. He assisted me throughout the entire process. He was not pushy and he did not rush through the process. I felt like he truly cared about me making the right decision for me. I will be back in the future

Qingtian Ma

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

It’s a really good place with different kinds of cars displayed outside. And I’m very satisfied with their service attitude and team spirit. If you wanna buy a car, you can come and have a look.

Brendan Reina

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

I cannot say enough about the guys at CarZip and the outstanding experience I had buying a used car here. I usually do not expect much whey buying a car but, CarZip impressed with their professional and attentive service. They went out of their way to help facilitate a complicated out of state purchase, with trade, taking the time to help work through the details and work a fair deal over the phone and through email. Big shout out to Moses in the classic car department, great guy to work with! With great cars, fair prices and professional staff I highly recommend buying from CarZip.

Response from the owner a year ago

We’re thrilled you had that kind of experience at CarZip! Thank you for the business and the kind words. Please keep us in mind in the future.

Nikolina Roksandic

***** 5 stars

a year ago

Outstanding customer service.
Thank you Marin and Alex for all your help.
Very patient and helped me understand everything in detail before making my purchase.

Amber Lu

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

I called ahead to let them know the car we wanted to see. I spoke with Marshall. When we got there his co-worker immediately went out and cleaned the snow off the car and pulled it up to the front door. In the meantime, Marshall got a copy of my license so I could take it for a test drive. Everyone there was very friendly. The environment was very comfortable. The price of the car was more than fair and it exceeded my expectations. Despite whether or not my husband and I buy this car, we would refer people to CarZip.

josip rados

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

Staff was beyond friendly and made my car buying experience an amazing one!

Kristian Treadway

***** 5 stars

a year ago

After my car got stolen last month I have been searching for a Jeep Wrangler for a replacement. Car buying is stressful at best and you never know what you’re going to get. I did not feel worried about that happening here. My experience was really positive. It was one of the easiest car buying experiences I have ever had. They were very straightforward and upfront. They provide a guarantee on their vehicles and offer additional coverage. All of these factors make me feel confident that I made a good choice. If you want a fair deal and good service go check them out.

Amy Love

***** 5 stars

a year ago

Had a wonderful Experience here!!! From the time we arrived the customer service was GREAT. Everyone we came in contact with there was sincerely kind and gracious. I have had a LOT of bad experiences at car dealers/lots, so this was a nice change of pace. No pressure, no haggling. A big thanks to Aleks and Aaron for all of their help!!

Response from the owner a year ago

Thank you for the great review and for taking the time to give it! Please contact us in the future for all of your automotive needs!

matt clay

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

The process was quick and painless. Carzip's team was awesome and made the whole process simple and pressure free!

Cynthia Varela

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

Great experience! Aleks and Marin were a great help walking me through the process of financing a car with them. The car selection is the best and their prices are unbeatable! Thank you carzip!

xCROATIANSENSATIONxX

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

This is a really great place with polite and helpful staff. They work with you to get the best deal possible.

Enrique Ordóñez

***** 5 Strars

a year ago

I recently purchased a car from CarZip. I really recommend this dealer for anyone looking to buy a pre-owned car. The customer service was great, they have good quality cars, they were very upfront, and there was no pressure to buy the car because their sales people do not work on commission. They have an A+ rating with the BBB. I was very satisfied with the whole purchase process.

Dragana Vlajić

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

Carzip has the most amazing customer service. Alex and Marin were both very helpful when I needed to buy a new car. They are both very knowledgeable about their cars at the lot. They also took the time out to get to know me as a customer which is very much appriciated. I am more than happy to recommend Carzip to anyone!

Jason Bean

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

Aaron and the CarZip team helped me find a great replacement 1st car for my son. It was a late model Honda Civic that had seen some wear and tear but as you know, if you take care of them they'll run forever. We got the car from them a couple of years back now I guess and interestingly enough, the battery recently died and had to be replaced. When I took to O'Reillys the said it was under warranty if I had the original purchase receipt. Well, Aaron and thought ahead and I had the purchase receipt from O'Reilly's in Indianapolis folded up along with the other purchase documentation. Because of that forethought and attention to detail, the new battery was no cost to me out-of-pocket. If you're in the Indy area and looking for a great deal on a good car. Check the folks out at CarZip!

Ebony Ponte

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

I just picked up my amazing birthday gift from carzip on post rd and it was the smoothest transaction ever Aleks Benic was on point. Thank you so much for making it possible for me to get my gorgeous BMW 5 series I LOVE IT!!!

Beau M

***** 5 Stars

2 years ago

I live over 600 miles away from the dealership and had the pleasure of having Marin as my salesmen. He has went above and beyond of any expectations you could expect! There's not a single complaint about CarZip I could think of thanks to Marin. Top notch customer service and he helped me getting the car shipped to me ASAP. Highly recommend. Thank you Marin!

Response from the owner 2 years ago

Thank you for the kind words, Beau! Enjoy the holidays and your car!

SIIN Fishing

*** 5 Stars

2 years ago

Excellent customer service. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. I absolutely would purchase from these guys. Plus their selection of cars would make any petrol head drool.

 

 

Jean Foley

*** 5 Stars

2 years ago

It's a nice clean and friendly place, in my opinion!!